Sony/BMG,UK 2006 – POP

For Living
1Wham!Everything She Wants5:02
2Wham!Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go3:52
4George MichaelFaith3:13
5George MichaelToo Funky3:45
6George MichaelFastlove5:27
7George MichaelFreedom! ’906:30
8George MichaelSpinning The Wheel6:09
9George MichaelOutside4:44
10George Michael And Mary J. BligeAs4:42
11George MichaelFreeek!4:33
12George MichaelShoot The Dog5:08
13George MichaelAmazing4:24
14George MichaelFlawless (Go To The City)4:50
15George MichaelAn Easier Affair4:36
For Loving
1George MichaelCareless Whisper5:00
2Wham!Last Christmas6:44
3George MichaelA Different Corner4:03
4George MichaelFather Figure5:37
5George MichaelOne More Try5:53
6George MichaelPraying For Time4:41
7George Michael And Paul McCartneyHeal The Pain4:41
8George Michael And Elton JohnDon’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me5:47
9George MichaelJesus To A Child6:49
10George MichaelOlder5:32
11George MichaelThe First Time Ever I Saw Your Face5:55
12George MichaelYou Have Been Loved5:28
13George MichaelJohn And Elvis Are Dead4:24
14George Michael And MutyaThis Is Not Real Love4:54

1 σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 41092 Κατηγορίες: , , ,